Food Mingle Blog Milestone – 100 Posts


100 Posts on Food Mingle Blog
100 Posts on Food Mingle Blog!

I am so excited to share with you that Food Mingle Blog
has reached a milestone of 100 posts!



Isn’t that exciting? This blog was started in January, 2014 and in just over three short months, I have managed to bombard you with 100 posts! And yet, you still come back!

Thank you to all of my followers and everyone who stops by now and then to check out my recipes, restaurant and event reviews, and musings about going back to school to study Hospitality Management and Culinary Arts.  Without friends like you to read my posts, this blog would be just a secret journal. Instead, I get to chat with all of you!

writingNow that you have had some time to get a feel for what Food Mingle Blog is all about, tell me what you think. Is there certain content that you would like to read about? A specific recipe that you would like me to try? If so, let me know!

I love to read your comments – please keep them coming! I promise to respond as quickly as possible.

 

 “My path has not been determined. I shall have
more experiences and pass many more milestones.”
 – Agnetha Faltskog (member of the Swedish pop group ABBA)

***

 

3 thoughts on “Food Mingle Blog Milestone – 100 Posts

  1. Joanna April 18, 2014 / 5:53 pm

    I’m 5 behind you!! Hehe… I started my blog the end of January!! 🙂 Congratulations!! 🙂 xo

    Like

    • Nancy at Food Mingle Blog April 18, 2014 / 5:57 pm

      Hi Joanna – that’s great! You can do it – only 5 more to go! Congratulations in advance! Thanks for stopping by.

      Like

      • Joanna April 18, 2014 / 6:24 pm

        Thank you!

        Like

Please Share a Comment!

