Food Mingle Blog Milestone – 500 Posts


post-milestone-500-2x

Exciting news here at Food Mingle Blog…

I have reached a milestone of 500 posts!



I am excited to share with you that in the two years since Food Mingle Blog has been active, I have shared with you over 500 posts!

Thank you to all of my loyal followers who stop by to check out the recipes, restaurant and event reviews, polls and back to school craziness to study Hospitality Management and Culinary Arts.  Without readers like you to enjoy my writing, I certainly wouldn’t have been motivated to get to 500 posts!

copy-pineapple.jpgBy now, you are probably (hopefully?), familiar with Food Mingle Blog and what it is all about.  So, tell me what you think. What would you like to read about? Is there a certain recipe, restaurant or food event that you would like me to try? If so, let me know!

Please keep those comments coming in! I love to read them – they inspire me! I promise to respond as quickly as possible.

 “The primary requisite for writing
well about food is a good appetite.”

– A. J. Liebling

***

4 thoughts on “Food Mingle Blog Milestone – 500 Posts

  1. Pam Harrington January 10, 2016 / 10:34 pm

    Congratulations! Love your blog!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Regional Claim Services, Inc. January 10, 2016 / 2:36 pm

    500!!!!!!!

    Like

Please Share a Comment!

